Watch

Watch.
Because I am coming.
I’m coming now.
Put your attention upon me.
Nothing else will matter.
When you see me,
I will be all you see.
I will be the colour of love.
The tallest trees will bend.
The rivers will change their courses.
In the middle I will be there.
A solid rock to stand upon as the sand shifts.
You are going to be afraid but stand firm.
My hand will be on your shoulder.
I do not blame you.
I love you through it all.
Hold my hand now and in you hour of need you will still feel it there.
Worry not.
All is planned.
All are protected.
I need your strength and your love.
Together we can save our world.
You are the key that opens the door to love.
And that is all we will need!
LOVE

Leave a Reply

